Event Agency MORE
in Kaliningrad

MICE - organization of business events, corporate events, educational programs.
Why choose us

We have been working in the organization of events for more than 10 years. We are always ready for dialogue and solution of complex tasks. We are full of ideas and know how to turn them into the event of your dreams. We understand what beauty is and are able to show it in the smallest details. We hear your wishes and offer specific solutions. We are able to do unusual and unexpected things. We do it professionally and creatively. We create high-quality events because we can’t do it any other way. And Yes, today in our portfolio there is not 100 events, but this is only because before the creation of MORE, we worked in other major companies. Ethics is important to us.

We also love jazz and the Baltic sea.

The full cycle of MICE services
Individual approach
12 years in the business tourism market
Author programs and team building
Our partners
We organized

For 2 years more than one hundred events: author’s programs and trips with the meaning — expeditions to Poland and Lithuania; various corporate events: unusual parties, tastings, interactive programs; business events: business missions, conferences and seminars.

  • City festival “Night Velo & Cinema”, June 2017, 500 participants.
  • Sberbank’s sports charity festival “Green Marathon”, May 2018, 5500 guests, 1100 runners, Kant Island in Kaliningrad.
  • International Forum for Entrepreneurs of the Baltic Sea Region, Yantar Hall Pop Art Theater, Svetlogorsk, October 2018, 900 participants.
About Us

We’ve known each other for a thousand years. Each of us is a professional in his field. We have long worked in the best and largest companies in the region. For many years we were engaged in essentially the same business, but each had its own specialization: one of us — the organizer of business events, the other knows everything about MICE, and the third — a specialist in the conduct of educational programs. When we met one day on the shore of our beloved Baltic sea, we realized that we wanted even more…

Want to order an event?
Leave the application right now and our manager will contact you!

Event-агенство MORE
в Калининграде

MICE - организация деловых мероприятий,
корпоративных событий, образовательных программ.
Почему выбирают нас

Мы работаем в сфере организации мероприятий более 10 лет. Мы всегда готовы к диалогу и решению комплексных задач. Мы горим идеями и знаем, как превратить их в мероприятие вашей мечты. Мы понимаем, что такое красота и умеем ее открыть в мельчайших деталях. Мы слышим ваши желания и предлагаем конкретные решения. Мы умеем делать необычные и неожиданные вещи. Мы делаем это профессионально и креативно. Мы создаем качественные мероприятия, потому что по-другому уже не умеем. И да, сегодня в нашем портфолио нет перечня из 100 мероприятий, но это только потому, что до создания MORE мы работали в других крупнейших профильных компаниях. Этика для нас — важна.

А еще мы любим джаз и Балтийское море.

Полный цикл MICE услуг
Индивидуальный подход
12 лет на рынке делового туризма
Авторские программы и тимбилдинги
Наши партнеры
Мы организовали

За 2 года более ста мероприятий: авторские программы и путешествия со смыслом — экспедиции в Польшу и Литву; различные корпоративные мероприятия: необычные вечеринки, дегустации, интерактивные программы; деловые мероприятия: бизнес-миссии, конференции и семинары.

  • Городской праздник «Ночь Вело & Кино», июнь 2017, 500 участников.
  • Спортивный благотворительный праздник Сбербанка «Зеленый марафон», май 2018, 5500 гостей, 1100 участников забега, остров Канта в Калининграде.
  • Международный форум предпринимателей региона Балтийского моря, Театр эстрады «Янтарь-холл», Светлогорск, октябрь 2018, 900 участников.
О нас

Мы знаем друг друга тысячу лет. Каждый из нас — профессионал  в своем деле. Мы долгое время работали в крупнейших компаниях региона, в лучших компаниях. На протяжении долгих лет мы занимались по сути одним делом, но каждый имел свою специализацию: один из нас — организатор деловых мероприятий, другой знает все о MICE, а третий — специалист по ведению образовательных программ. Встретившись однажды на берегу нашего любимого Балтийского моря, мы поняли, что хотим еще больше…

Хотите заказать организацию мероприятия?
Оставьте заявку прямо сейчас и наш менеджер свяжется с Вами!